Baltimore-Chesapeake Rugby Football Club
Post Office Box 8467
Baltimore, Maryland 21234

Send Us a Message

Team Contacts

Coach

Dean Wharekura
Head Coach
(443) 883-6263
dwharekura@hotmail.com

Captain

Tyler Barberi

tyler_barberi@yahoo.com

Officers

Mark Schroeder

President
(443) 994-1483
mark.schroeder@castlebridgegrp.com

Vin Demattia

Vice President
(973) 204-0413
vincent.demattia@gmail.com

John Drury

Secretary/Match Secretary
(862) 432-9262
jpd12121212@yahoo.com

Jason Powell

Treasurer
(301) 641-0431
powelljason@yahoo.com

Eric Noonan

Marketing Director
(631) 275-5141
enoonan11@gmail.com

Bryan Kaminski

Social Director
(732) 779-6721
bmkaminski2@gmail.com

Evan Harkum

Rites of Spring Director
(410) 733-1121
eharkum@hotmail.com

Will Knipscher

7s Director
(610) 914-3707
screwyknip@gmail.com

Cliff Guest

Youth Rugby Director
(410) 206-6201
cliff1922@yahoo.com

Jake Hess

Division 3 Match Secretary
ravensfan918@yahoo.com

Affiliated Positions

Wade Gowl

Old Boys
(443) 600-3281
gowlw@comcast.net